Skulduggery Pleasant: The Dying of the Light (Cover) – Derek Landy

This is the most exciting cover reveal ever.

EVER.

I don’t think I even need to say what I am feeling except HOLY WAFFLES GUYS I AM SO EXCITED.

And as the charred, dismembered skeleton head leaks smoke from the eye sockets how can you not say that this cover is the best thing to ever hit the SP series?

One more thing: If you try to contact me on the 28th August 2014, know that I will not answer, I will probably skip food and sleep to finish this book and then I will probably collapse. And it will be so worth it.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by emmehunt on June 26, 2014 at 9:27 am

    I completely agree with you. All of Tom Percival’s artwork is amazing, but this is definitely the best cover ever. The final book is going to be amazing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

