Throne of Glass III & The Raven Cycle III

HOF US

I really like how they’re keeping the uk covers for this series.

And btw that cover is BADASS.

Of course I haven’t exactly read Crown of Midnight yet so I’m probably missing any continuing plot points that are evident to people who are caught up. However I will say that the outfit design is AWESOME and Celaena is looking KICKASS.

 

Oh my god.

Oh. My. God.

OH MY GOD.

So yeah, that about covers my reaction.

The cover is GORGEOUS. I have no idea what the title refers to (though I do spot BLUE in there), and I like the change up from the three word titles that the first two had.

Who is this mysterious flowered person on the cover?

Will we ever know?

Yeah, probably.

Both of these books will be released sometime in 2014 so this year shall be filled with lots of great reading. And luckily, these book series are both longer than the usual trilogy length, so we won’t have to mourn the ending of them just yet.

Leave a Reply

