Cress (Cover) – Marissa Meyer

MEYER CRESS BOOKS

Admittedly, I have not read Scarlet yet, however, when a cover is this pretty, you bet I’m making a post about it.

Because look at that gorgeousness.

Cress is based around Rapunzel, and I don’t know much more about it than that. I will say that the Lunar Chronicles have some of the prettiest and most-suiting covers out there. They all fit perfectly together, have a beautiful colour scheme, and perfectly portray the theme of each book.

So yes! I will read Scarlet soon, I promise, but for now you can just salivate over this absolutely beautiful cover.

2 responses to this post.

  1. I haven’t read Scarlet yet either, but this cover is so beautiful that it makes me want to finish the series.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

